Visit Luleå are working to strenghten the tourism buisness in the Luleå region. Please don't hesitate to call or send us an email if you got any questions.

Adress:

Visit Luleå AB
Storgatan 30 B, 4 tr
972 32 Luleå

Phone: +46920-22 13 30
E-mail: info@visitlulea.se

Visit us

The Staff

undefined
Jenny Hellman, CEO
jenny@visitlulea.se, +4670-288 20 85

undefined
Marlene Bolstad, Buisness developer, destinaion and travel
marlene@visitlulea.se, +4670-257 83 32

undefined
Maria Wahlberg, Head of communications
maria@visitlulea.se, +4672-528 29 97

undefined
Linda Björk, Convention Bureau
linda@visitlulea.se, +4670-671 41 06

undefined

Petter Norén, Communications, web, 
petter@visitlulea.se,
+4670-666 50 31

undefined
Mattias Mannberg, international sales, convention bureau
mattias@visitlulea.se
undefined
Erika Willman, Economics/Coordinations
erika@visitlulea.se, +46920- 22 13 30

undefined
Karin Åberg, Leasuire tourism developer, press visits, famtrips. 
karin@visitlulea.se, +4670-288 26 90
undefined
Birgit Öhlund, Buiness developer, trade and shopping
birgit@visitlulea.se, +4670-529 43 57